It is currently 2024-05-01 / 08:55 UTC GMT +00:00

C-Tac Rifles

After you read the Airsoft Information and Getting Started
Post your questions here for answers, eventually these questions will get rolled into the Airsoft Info.
  • Author

Night Stalker

C-Tac Rifles

Post2013-11-04 / 07:31 UTC GMT +00:00

Hello, I am new to airsoft and have only played with rented guns (G&G i believe). I have been searching online for a decent gun to get started with and have come across some pretty cool stuff. It's all a little mind boggling with so many M4's and so many brands out there. I came across C-Tac and am wondering if in this community has a C-Tac rifle? If so what do you have? I like the look of the C-Tac SR-15 but want some real reviews if possible.

Iceman

Member in Good Standing

Re: C-Tac Rifles

Post2013-11-04 / 08:28 UTC GMT +00:00

Jtnasty has one I believe.
Who Dares Wins, The only easy day was yesterday, Sua Sponte
"Shooting is only 1% of what you're going to do in a survival situation, but it's 1% you can't F*** up on, It's 1% because it's based on life or death"
Stay frosty my friends.

Iceman

Member in Good Standing

Post2013-11-04 / 08:56 UTC GMT +00:00

Have you looked at the VFC mk18 or vfc m4es recon?

They're very similar rifles.
Who Dares Wins, The only easy day was yesterday, Sua Sponte
"Shooting is only 1% of what you're going to do in a survival situation, but it's 1% you can't F*** up on, It's 1% because it's based on life or death"
Stay frosty my friends.

Claymore

Admin

Admin

Post2013-11-04 / 09:29 UTC GMT +00:00

The C-TAC SR-15 is a custom built VFC for the Canadian airsoft market. VFC is a Top-Tier airsoft manufacture. The C-TAC SR15/VFC M4 E3 Combat Master is an older harder to find right now there are a few still available if you look hard enough.
I have worked on a few pretty good gun other that the stock piston in crappy but easy fix.